Contact Us


Our usual service times are 10.30am and 4pm. They are currently both online and in the building.
 

We hope you have been able to find all the information about the church you wanted. If you would like to get in touch with someone at the church office please use the contact details below.


Details: 
Email:info@stj.org.uk   

Church Address:
Upper Parliament Street
Liverpool
L8 1YY

Office Address:
St James in the City
St James House
20 St James Road
L1 7BY  


Church Contacts:

Vicar:
Jude Padfield
Jude.padfield@stj.org.uk
07835 824177
Usual Day Off: Saturday

Assistant Pastor & Creative Director:

Matt Courtney
matt.courtney@stj.org.uk
Usual Days Off: Saturday

Ordinand: 
Jennie Hardy 
jennie.hardy@stj.org.uk

Operations Manager: 
Kirsty Fazakerley
Kirsty.fazakerley@stj.org.uk
0151 705 2191
Working Days: Tuesday-Friday 

Assistant Worship Pastors:
 

Lois Pritchard
lois.pritchard@stj.org.uk

Rebecca Speakman
rebecca.speakman@stj.org.uk

Student and Youth Pastor: 
John Lisle 
John.lisle@stj.org.uk
 
Student Chaplain (LNG): 
Hannah Padfield 
Hannah.padfield@stj.org.uk

Lead Schools Chaplain (LNG): 
Matt Bentley 
matt.bentley@stj.org.uk
Usual Days Off: Saturday and Sunday 
 
Schools and Families Worker 
Becky Courtney
becky.courtney@stj.org.uk
Usual Days Off: Saturday and Sunday

University Anglican Chaplaincy Assistants 
Glen Munday 
glen.munday@stj.org.uk

Henry Clothier 
henry.clothier@stj.org.uk
 
LNG Adminstrator & Acting Safeguarding Officer 
Janet Wightman
janet.wightman@stj.org.uk
Usual Days Off: Saturday and Sunday 



Contact Form:
Please fill in this form and it will be sent to the church office. We will get back to you as soon as we can.
 
Your name:
 
Email Address:
Telephone: